BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. Mr. V Ranganathan	- Managing Director
2. Mr. P Vishwamurthy	- Whole Time Director
3. Mr. Riyaz Suterwalla	- Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
4. Mr. S Gopalakrishnan	- Independent Director
5. Mr. PE Krishnan	- Independent Director
6. Mr. Mandya Venkatachar Seshadri Vasar	n - Independent Director
7. Mrs. Bhavna Philipose	- Independent Director
8. Mr. Parthasarathi Naik	- Independent Director
9. Mr. Amul Mahendra Shah	- Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

SI. No.	Name	Category	Position
1.	Mr. S. Gopalakrishnan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. P.E. Krishnan	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Mandya Venkatachar Seshadri Vasan	Independent Director	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

SI. No.	Name	Category	Position
1.	Mr. S. Gopalakrishnan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. P.E. Krishnan	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Mandya Venkatachar Seshadri Vasan	Independent Director	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

SI. No.	Name	Category	Position
1.	Mr. S. Gopalakrishnan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. P.E. Krishnan	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Mandya Venkatachar Seshadri	Independent Director	Member
	Vasan		

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

SI. No.	Name	Category	Position
1.	Mr. V Ranganathan	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. P Vishwamurthy	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Mr. P E Krishnan	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. S. Gopalakrishnan	Independent Director	Member

5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

SI. No.	Name	Category	Position
1.	Mr. V Ranganathan	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. P Vishwamurthy	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Mr. MVS Vasan	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Parthasarathi Naik	Independent Director	Member
5.	Mr. Ravi Neeladri	CEO-E-waste Division	Member

6. RIGHTS ISSUE COMMITTEE:

SI. No.	Name	Category	Position
1.	Mr. V Ranganathan	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Parthasarathi Naik	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. MVS Vasan	Independent Director	Member